AMN BioVit concentrate

AMN BioVit concentrate pure biological plant tonic older product name Envirepel Consentrate

€19,90 * Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
+ -
Add to cart

Delivery time: 14-21 working days**

 

Characteristics: A purely organic plant tonic from garlic strengthens, among other things against the infestation of pests, bacteria and fungi such as lice, whitefly, spider mite, mildew, scab and much more
Application : 0.2-0.5%, equivalent to 10 - 25 ml per 5 liters of water.
The smell of garlic evaporates within a few minutes, when consumed there is no change in taste. Use against: aphids, sawfly, perennials, frostbites, fruit flies, gadflies, cabbages, cabbage moths, cabbage whitefish, leek moths, mites, leafminers, leafminers, carrot flies, fruit maggots, weevils, scale insects, snails, snails, spider mites, thrips, whiteflies, cicadas. Powdery mildew, downy mildew, gray mold, late blight, late blight, leather rot, monilia (fruit rot, lace drought), columnar rust, scab, sterna, white and red spot disease.
The outside temperature should be 15 - 30 °. Application in good lighting conditions. Apply preventively every fortnight, if infested 8 days. The active ingredients are absorbed only through the foliage. To full effect, four applications are required. Mode of action : Due to the scent all pests are distributed for about 14 days. The pests no longer recognize the plant as feed, its feed instinct and its reproductive activity are disturbed. The well-known antibacterial and antibiotic effect of garlic prevents many infectious diseases. Chlorophyll formation and growth are stimulated. The addition of VITANAL improves the action of leaf, shield and mealybugs, leafminer and moth, spider mite, taboo shrimp and white fly. 6 hours after the treatment the extract has completely penetrated.
Product Name: AMN BioVit concentrate
Older product name: ENVIRepel concentrate
Item number: 700102
0 stars based on 0 reviews


**Valid for deliveries within Germany. For delivery time to other countries and details on the calculation of the delivery date, please see
Shipping charges, returns, delivery time
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

ENVIRepel Konzentrat Nachfolgename: AMN BioVit

rein biologisches Pflanzenstärkungsmittel.
Nachfolgename: AMN BioVit

€15,40 * Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
+ -
In den Warenkorb legen

Lieferzeit: 10-20 Tage**

 

Merkmale: rein biologisches Pflanzenstärkungsmittel aus Knoblauch stärkt unter anderem gegen den Befall von Schädlingen, Bakterien und Pilzen wie Läuse, Weiße Fliege, Spinnmilbe, Mehltau, Schorf u.v.m.
Anwendung: 0,2-0,5%, entspricht 10 - 25 ml auf 5 l Wasser.
Der Knoblauchgeruch verfliegt innerhalb weniger Minuten, beim Verzehr ist keine Geschmacksveränderung festzustellen. Anwendung gegen: Blattläuse, Blattwespen, Blütenstecher, Frostspanner, Fruchtfliegen, Gespinstmotten, Kohlfliegen, Kohlmotten, Kohlweißlinge, Lauchmotten, Milben, Miniermotten, Minierfliegen, Möhrenfliegen, Obstmaden, Rüsselkäfer, Schildläuse, Schnaken, Schnecken, Spinnmilben, Thripse, Weiße Fliegen, Zikaden. Echten Mehltau, Falschen Mehltau, Grauschimmel, Kraut- und Braunfäule, Lederfäule, Monilia (Fruchtfäule, Spitzendürre), Säulenrost, Schorf, Sternrusstau, Weiß- und Rotfleckenkrankheit.
Die Außentemperatur sollte 15 - 30° betragen. Anwendung bei guten Lichtverhältnissen. Vorbeugend 14tägig anwenden, bei Befall 8tägig. Die Wirkstoffe werden nur über das Blattwerk aufgenommen. Bis zur vollständigen Wirkung sind vier Anwendungen erforderlich. Wirkungsweise: Durch den Duft werden alle Schädlinge für etwa 14 Tage vertrieben. Die Schädlinge erkennen die Pflanze nicht mehr als Futtermittel, ihr Futtermittelinstinkt und ihre Fortpflanzungsaktivität werden gestört. Die bekannte antibakterielle und antibiotische Wirkung des Knoblauchs beugt vielen Infektionskrankheiten vor. Die Chlorophyllbildung und das Wachstum werden stimuliert. Durch Zugabe von VITANAL wird die Wirkungsweise verbessert bei Blatt-, Schild- und Wollläusen, Minierfliegen und -motten, Spinnmilben, Tabakthripsen und Weißer Fliege. 6 Stunden nach der Behandlung ist der Extrakt vollkommen eingedrungen.
Art: ENVIRepel Konzentrat
Größe: Nachfolgename: AMN BioVit
Artikelnummer: 700102
0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen


**Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins siehe
Versandkosten, Rücksendungen, Lieferzeiten
Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »
Powered by Lightspeed